Scientific Advisory Committee

Mark Akselrod, USA

Claus Andersen, Denmark      

Ian Bailiff, UK   

Elena Bakhanova, Ukraine

Pawel Bilski, Poland

Adrie J.J. Bos, Netherlands      

María-Ester Brandan, Mexico

Reuven Chen, Israel

Makaiko Chithambo, South Africa

Fernando Chubaci, Brasil

Isabel Clairand, France

Francesco d’Errico, USA/Italy

Paola Fattibene, Italy

Markus Figel, Germany

José María Gómez-Ros, Spain

Yigal Horowitz, Israel

Mayank Jain, Denmark

Helen Khoury, Brasil

Mukund Kulkarni, India

Jungil Lee, South Korea

Arkadiusz Mandowski, Poland

Stephen McKeever, USA

Saveta Miljanic, Croatia

Sergey Nikiforov, Russia

Dieter Regulla, Germany

Anatoly Rosenfeld, Australia

Werner Rühm, Germany

Daniel Sattinger, Israel

Gabriel Sawakuchi, USA

Filip Vanhavere, Belgium

Albrecht Wieser, Germany

Clemens Woda, Germany

Hiroshi Yasuda, Japan

Eduardo Yukihara, USA

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continually improve our services, enable certain features, and when we embed third-party services or content, such as the Vimeo video player or Twitter feeds. In such cases, information may also be transferred to third parties. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.